Council News‎ > ‎

Congratulation's to the 2010-2011 Fraternal Year Officers.

posted May 26, 2010, 10:19 AM by Ramon Quintana   [ updated May 26, 2010, 11:30 AM by Isaac Salazar ]
Congratulation's to the 2010-2011 Elected Officers. On May 25th San Juan De Los Caballeros held their Elections for new officers. On behalf of all the Knights from council 13684, we thank you for your dedication, self-sacrifice and leadership. If your actions inspire others to dream more,learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader. Our Fraternal Year 2010-2011 officers are as follows:

Grand Knight --------- Martin A Guillen            
Financial Secretary --- Santiago H Salazar III 
Deputy Grand Knight - Michael S Montoya         
Chancellor ------------- Johnny B Vigil        
Recorder -------------- Ramon F Quintana      
Treasurer ------------- Jimmy A Medina        
Advocate ------------- Isaac F Salazar       
Warden --------------- Paul A Sanchez       
Inside Guard --------- Theodore M Martinez      
Outside Guard ------- Benito M Herrera       
One Year Trustee ---- Lino F Herrera Sr 
Two Year Trustee ---- David M Lujan               
Three Year Trustee -- Raymond Garde